Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students had better afford all of their studying expenses since they are the beneficiaries of education from the university rather than society. I agree with the former statement but also encourage the benefits of society in studying.

On the one hand, students growing up being sent to schools and give their payment to be well educated. Inside the academic environment, students could learn the most basic principles in science and literature, which help to build a firm foundation for a higher level of knowledge as they reach further stages in studying. Furthermore, such a serious atmosphere in researching would provide scholars concentration and attempts to pursue their academic goals, which are extremely helpful in the upcoming career paths when they finish the studying curriculums.

On the other hand, society plays an important part in educating people. especially to the interns and those who have finished their degrees. While the university provides theoretically based knowledge, the social environment teaches us how to apply them in practical situations with more errors and trials. Additionally, the more students are trained in a realistic collision, the more they become experienced and determined, which cannot be a hundred percent comprehended from school. Finally, people spend years for self-accomplishment to reach maturity in society than in school, so that finding financial assistance while studying is widely supported nowadays.

In conclusion, education is one of the must pay categories to acquire knowledge, but obviously, what we learn from schools needs sharpening by our experience within society.