Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students had better give payment to aff of their studying expenses since they are the direct beneficiaries of the academic environment, not from the social one. I agree with the former statement but also encourage the advantages of society to education.

On the one hand, students growing up being sent to schools and responsible for the tuition fees to be well educated. Obviously, inside the academic environment, they are taught the most basic principles of science and literature. For example, mathematics, algorithms as well as geography and history, all of them are included in studying programs. Furthermore, these bases help students to build the foundations and orient them to pursue their choices of both academic and career goals in the future.

On the other hand, society plays an important part in turning theories into real experience, especially useful to the interns and senior students. While the university provides theoretically based knowledge, the social environment helps to apply them by many unidentical errors and trials. Internships exemplify the former statement. A student, who majors in Financing and Secretary, deals with simple numbers and brief reports when in schools. Being an intern in senior years brings him chances to broadly examine statistics, database, incomes, and outcomes, not to mention various unexpected situations and mistakes, that force them to be quick-thinking and more determined. Finally, people spend years on self-accomplishment to reach maturity in society, so that finding financial assistance while studying is now widely supported.

In my opinion, education, whether in schools or society, is one of the must-pay categories to acquire knowledge, as long as they are suitable for everybody's passions and goals.