Studying abroad has more benefits than studying in your country

In modern times, this issue of studying abroad has become highly controversial. While it can argue that studying abroad has more benefits than studying in your country, another opinion is that studying in your country has more benefit. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

In one hand, there are two main reasons why people believe that studying abroad has more benefits. Firstly, meeting different people and make new friends. Secondly, recognizing new culture with different customs. For example, one of my friends went to study abroad and he met his soul mate there and married her. Now he has stabled job settled there. Moreover, studying abroad Increases person's life experiences.

On the other hand, many people believe that studying in your country has more benefits because staying with your family and same friends. Moreover, build relationships with your country specialists in your major witch can help you to get a job early after your graduation.

In conclusion, this issue of studying abroad has more benefits than studying in your country is a topic that raises passions of the argument. Overall, I would have to say that I agree with the idea that studying abroad has more benefits than studying in your country because studying abroad give you a chance to live new life completely different with that you live before.