Studying alone is considered better than in group. Discuss both views give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that studying alone is considered better than in group. The education system in school and colleges is been changed in years. Students in college have more than forty exams in one semester in colleges which impacts the study patters as the time frame given for preparation is very less. Although right resources are provided to them through out the classes and presentations but in the end of the semester or mid term exams the time to prepare is very less which makes them study in groups so they can share knowledge to each other which saves them time.

Studying alone is considered good because you get to concentrate more without any disturbance and there is no one to intrude. Studying alone gives you more clarity to the topics which you have prepared and gives you a lot of time to revise what you have studies so far. Although in a group discussion it's very hard to focus on the things you have studied but you will be able to cover a lot of important topics which you might have missed studying alone. Also in the group studies you get to do revision of the chapters and topics in a very less time which is considered as an advantage before exams.