More and more people are opting for ready-made food instead of freshly cooked food. Are there any advantages or disadvantages to this? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is certainly no doubt that the freshly cooked food is more healthy and far better than the ready-made food. As the time is changing and people are busy in their hectic lifestyles and jobs, its very difficult to cook food instantly therefore ready-made food like canned food, beverages etc are in trend now.

Everyone would agree that freshly cooked food is their first priority as its made in front of you with all the ingredients and you can trust it with your health whereas when its comes to the ready-made food, we dont know how its prepared and what all is used to cook it. There might be chances always that the ready-made food is rotten or unhealthy as its not prepared in front of us.

People are opting for ready-made food only because of the lack of time mostly because when ever we are home or when we go outside we cook fresh food all the time. So no matter what, freshly cooked food would be always on top priority for people.