successful sports professionals can earn a great deal of money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think this is unfair.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Well known sports personalities have a better income than other people in various significant professions. Although some people consider this to be totally fair, others are of an opposite opinion. I believe, that these personalities certainly deserve the wealth and the fortune.

On one hand, people think that the money, that famous sports celebrities earn is completely justified. The hard work required to become famous, truly deserves rewards. It can be in the form of medals, certificates or the money that the sports professionals receive. To illustrate, many sports stars have gone through a plethora of ups and downs over a period of years in their life, in order to be a successful individual. They at times, have been away from their families and also, have lived on a handful of pennies. For instance, Mahindra Singh Dhoni, a famous cricket player, had to go through many hardships, like spending couple of years on a railway station till he could be selected by the Indian cricket team. Hence, from the above evidences, it is absolutely clear that, sports professionals deserve their hard earned money and I agree with the same.

On the other hand, people are of an opine that, the money earned by big names in the sports field is biased. According to them, other working professionals deserve to earn more, than these sports personalities. For example, people working as scientists or doctors, who dedicate their entire life to the most vital professions, however, still do not earn well. In addition, they are neither known nor rewarded for their achievements. Known people are paid millions for advertisements of sheer two to three minutes, while experts from other fields are not even paid at the same scale for their equal hard work. Thus, it is believed that, this is an unfair practice of renumeration.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I certainly concur that the renumeration earned by the successful sports personalities for their hard work not only biased but also truly deserved.