Sugar consumption is too harmful Some say it is governments responsibility to limit sugar intake while others say it s individual who are responsible Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, sugar consumption plays an essential role in our daily life.However, people use a lots leading to much harm for ourselves. There is been several ideas is that the folk are in the countries who are responsible and the contrary is that responsibility's government gets into sugar consumption of people. In my point of view, I both agree with two above ideas.

Junkfood is the biggest problem leading to overload using of sugar. Today, in along the streets, we are able to see that the foodstores have build and live complex. Therefore, the students and workers have breakfast at there so growth of sugar consumption is inevitable.In addition, somebody have so much work and they can't cook, so the best choice is that placing fast food online. Besides, junkfood tastes good than daily meals. One more thing is that, many people often take part in the party whose their friend at fastfood restaurant in long time in a week.

Thus, the folk will have measures to solve this matter.First, people need to have quality meals at home and decease fastfood eating. That helps us reduce a little money and will have a healthy body. Second, diminution of shopping for junk food and sweet drinks is also a good measure

Government also have solution of this. They should get up the taxes to reduce the customers of the fastfoodstores. Second, government need to have propaganda this message for everyone in order to that our life will better.

Sugar consumption is too harmful. Hence, everyone and government must have responsible to increase this phenomenon to take care of our health.