Television has improved the quality of life for the the ordinary person. Do you agree or diagree?

The quality of life can be advanced thanks to various digital devices which have been invented over time. It appears that television is one of the most effective gadgets which has the key role in this way.

Firstly, people particularly who have enough time to spend at following social media such as television can gain a variety of useful knowledge just via watching TV. For instance, individuals who have no awareness of health and the benefits of working out, now realize that playing sports can be really beneficial for their bodies. This is because the varied programs about the role of sports in keeping health are playing around the clock. The more educational programs people watch, the more the quality of their lives can be improved. In addition, a second and perhaps most significant impact of watching TV on ordinary people's lives is that individuals can recognize that in other countries what types of activities have been doing in order to have the high quality of life. They understand what they have to demand their governments to be changed the level of their lives into the best, indeed. If people try to learn the practical approaches via watching TV, for example, reality shows, they will make positive changes in their lives.

It is true that some TV shows might be useless apparently so that some believe that watching them is a waste of time. Despite this, it seems that TV is a multiple purpose device meaning that individuals can determine what they intend to obtain from what they are observing. That is why people are entitled to choose what they like to watch in accordance with not only their needs but also their interests.

To conclude, it seems to me that television can improve the quality of human's life. However, there might be some programs which are not beneficial apparently.