The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods, to what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that the habit of human kind is make facsimile one another’s behavior manifests explicitly in the famous of fashion clothes and consumer products. In my opinion, I completely agree with this declaration. There are only few influences which will get it on the stage.

Off course, it is true that the normal people tend to replicate the most popular one’s stuffs. For instance, the primary example could be observed from my circumstances is people are being adored by trendy clothes and elegant gadgets inclined to be used by the public figure or celebrities would ignite their thought to acquire those trendy clothes or articles. Moreover, Sneaky advertisers usually hire the leading lights in stardom would set the people’s mind that the commodities or clothes advertised by their idols are rich in quality and being made those particular products famous blindly.

Besides that, now a day people who aren’t unaware of the goods or not inclined to spend their time to step in research believe that the piece of advice from neighbors or someone, to use or wear something. A good illustration of this is, the online shopping websites such as Amazon, Flipkart, and snapdeal have the ratings which proposed by many consumers would get them the good commodities. So obviously, the product which have their rating at the peak would steal their attention to make them add in the cart list. Furthermore, when we have no time to pursue the good commodities there is nothing but trust friends and neighbors to go with something, which implies that we are copycats.

Finally, I recapitulate that people always replicate others to use stylish clothes, goods, and make them prominent.