Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss about views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, playing sports is the one of the soul mate in our entertainment and fitness world. In the sports, people may think that playing sports with group of people compose more benefits than playing by own or vise versa. Even though these thoughts deserves to exhibits like this we would get vast of benefits by going with both.

In my opinion, people who inclined to agree with more benefits only given by particular kind of sport in terms of team or individual are definitely former of the same kind of sport that they are supporting. For Instance, if we had professional career with football we would recommend and persuade someone to step in to our profession by flattering and explaining advantages of our field. In another way, some people support who aren’t even in the particular field think that the grass is always greener on the other side. To illustrate, a person from individual sport would recommend the team sport because of that person haven’t succeed on his field.

According to my thinking, playing sports with team members will definitely induce our co-ordination skills and interaction skills. One simple example, We would have seen biggest partnerships between the two players in Cricket to score runs and to win the match just by the coordination and better understandings. on the other hand, a person in individual sport learns to be self reliant and their success is completely depend on their own efforts. To exemplify, if they want to win they cant count on someone else to carry them to the competition like tennis, swimming if they lose they cant blame anyone else for the failure. thus this teaches to be responsible for their own decisions. However, these sports have more similar advantages such as fitness, focus, Responsibility etc..

To recapitulate, even though they seem to be have more benefits one than another undoubtedly both have equivalent advantages which would make our life better.