there have been many technological developments in the 20th century, for example in transport, telecommunications and health.

what technological development do you think has been the most important? how has it changed people's lives? have all the changes been positive?

give reasons to your answer.

In the past few decades, many technical improvemens have been taken place in the field of transportation, communication, medical sector and in construction section. I believe, development in transport made the entire nations interconnected and have been beneficial to people in many ways.

To began with, road transportation has been play an essential role in human beings for last decades of 20th century. there are many forms of traffic like buses,trucks, taxes, trains,planes etc. First of all, buses are very cheap and reliable source for an individual to go anywhere in the city or state.The regular consumer can take the benefit of discounts on the rent of buses by creating a pass. Other than that, goods carriers are contributing a huge part in progress of nation because these commercial freight vehicles can distribute high weighted stock at any destination in the country. The huge invention that is praise by all folks is Airplanes. Individuals can go anywhere in the world by using them in few hours. It is the most fastest way of transportation. In present time, every middle class people have ability to buy personal vehicle. This facility is very beneficial for a common man to reach on desired destination on desired time.

In addition, every rose has thorns with it. Due to busy road traffic many are happening. These missionary spread pollution, those effects badly on environment and helping in inviting the breath diseases. The under age children try to drive the cars of their elder members and they insistently do the misuse of vehicles. In results,the minor or huge accidents are happening.

To sum up, though there are disadvantages due to technological development but the benefits are always overwheighing them. Hence, the awareness and education must be necessary to use these technical facilities. It will be better to follow the instructions of transportation or any other techniques. So that, people will survive from false and inappropriate results.