There should be classes devoted to the spiritual education at University level.

Why is there a need for this?

Do you think students would benefit from this?

It is argued that spiritual education should be imparted to students who are pursuing tertiary education. It is stipulated for the appropriate social organisation and on top of that it would be also beneficial for the students in terms of better growth and welfare.

The pivotal possible necessity of providing spiritual education is to create proper structure and balance amidst society. That is to say that, if students would be taught about this type of education then, they would comprehend the acquaintances and wisdom about better society which will eventually patronize them to create the same. To illustrate, by bestowing the knowledge about famous incidence of Mahabharata, students would learn that how the King Yudhisthir balance the society with his wisdom. Moreover, it would not only create stringent social structure but would also help to spread peace and harmony among society. Additionally, internal as well external conflicts between societies would also be avoided because spiritual education would gradually inculcate love and affection in students. Hence, it can be substantiated that for the betterment of society students utterly need to learn spiritual education.

The prime benefit for the students is that, it will assist them to thrive better and positively due to several reasons. Firstly, spiritual education will help students to find their purpose of life because it would render the ability to think explicitly about their lives. Secondly, fear would be warded off by gaining spiritual lessons which will ultimately give better mental and physical health. For example, The Great Ramayana will teach students not to be afraid from anyone and The Great strategies of Chankya will tell students to be specific on life goals. Therefore, spiritual education will provide ample of benefits to students.

In conclusion, for better social organisation as well as to create harmony among society this kind of education is necessary for university students. Furthermore, students would also come to know about purpose of their lives by gaining spiritual education and it is recommended that, government should include this type of education in university curriculum.