These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

World has become a global village as it is quite easy to move from one location to another in the matter of hours. However, many people nowadays tend to switch from their native place to another when they become mature. This phenomenon has certain advantages and disadvantages but i strongly believe that benefits outweigh the demerits. I shall discuss my stance with valid reasons and example in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, many people are born in the countryside do not have the basic necessities of life in their hometown and their lifestyle is very basic and out of luxuries. The prime reason of people moving to advance cities is to look for a better lifestyle and better career opportunities. According to a recent research, almost 70% of countryside men move to advanced cities when they become adult. The evident reason is to adapt a luxurious lifestyle and earn better money owing to more career options.

To elucidate my stance further, another major advantage of people moving to different place is to bring reforms in their hometown by exploring the world and adapting their good habits. For instance, one of my known people born in a countryside, moved to a cosmopolitan city when he grew mature and built his career. He not changed his lifestyle but also brought major reforms in his native city and change people's life. He provided them with better career options and built education institutes.

To recapitulate the aforementioned, it is a known fact that people move away from their birth place at the time of maturity but the advantages associated to this perspective cannot be overlooked as moving of an individual not only changes his live but also bring enormous benefits to the people of his area. Altogether, i support this mindset.