Throughout the history people dream to build a perfect society while they haven t agreed how the ideal society would be like What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society How do people do to achieve an ideal society

Throughout history, some individuals desire to build a society that is perfect while they have not come to a conclusion how the ideal society will turn out to be. However, in my opinion, transparency is expedient when we think of making a society that is perfect, and having trustworthy leaders, generally, will ensure that we achieve a society that is ideal.

On the one hand, the first thing that comes to mind is transparency when we think of creating a perfect society. In other words, a region will not stand if their dealings are not transparent, and it will bring a lot of confusion and mistrust. Take Nigeria, for instance, the major problem the country faces today is because the people in charge are not being sincere, and this will do more harm than good. Thus, an ideal society is achievable as long as everyone is carried along, and not been left in the dark.

On the other hand, if we have trustworthy leaders in our country, then the ideal society we want can be achieved. For example, Dubai grew to be the most visited country by tourists because they had leaders with integrity, and the results accomplished by these commanders can be seen in the country today. Similarly, the United States of America rose to be the world-power today because of the sincere leaders they have, so they run the world's economy. Therefore, having leaders that can be held accountable will endeavor that we have an ideal society.

To conclude, being transparent is very important given that we desire to create an ideal society, and having leaders we can trust will make having this society we dream about a possibility.