Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Utopia is a place of perfect harmony and happiness. Mankind has been striving to meet a utopian society from ages, yet the idea of establishing ideal society has never been a talk of agreement among communities. This essay will describe the element need in today's world to develop a perfect society and the contribution of humans in achieving it.

Happiness is a most important factor in building a perfect world. Although, happiness means differently for different people. Some find happiness in wealth, while for other health is everything. For those living a poorer life, earning enough money to sustain basis daily needs is happiness, while a bed ridden old rich octogenarian wishes to have a perfect health and talking a walk in park, is happiness to him. Happiness also brings harmony among people of society, which is a dire need for today's fragmented society.

To build a pristine world joint venture of citizens and government is evident. Wealthy people can pay their taxes regularly and the money thus collected can be used by government for betterment of needy and underprivileged. Moreover, low-cost or affordable housings can be allocated to poor people. Relaxation in medical facilities for elderly can help them to cope up from illness, where there is a financial crises.

In conclusion, to create an ideal society, individuals should attain happiness and live in harmony with eachother and to attain this, there must be unity and wish to make a perfect place among folks of modern society.