Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

One way or the other we all live in a society, it's one of the integral part in the contemporary world. Even though people has not identified the elements of an ideal society, there are few things that can be done to achieve a society which is peaceful and healthier to live in. This essay will focus on the latter and will focus on how to achieve it.

A society must be a place that satisfies the trinitarian factor of living, peaceful environment, healthy living and fresh food. These are the basic needs of every human beings and societies which are able to grand the above can be classified as ideal societies. Peaceful environment make our thoughts clear and help us get clarity on what needs to be done. Subsequently, healthy living and fresh food helps people in the society stay healthy and reduce the chances of getting sick.

The above mentioned can be achieved by a proper functioning committee in the society for identifying and rectifying the problems. The authority can have meetings on regular intervals and identify the areas where people are facing issues. This will help them in identifying the issues quickly and as a group solving those problems would be much easier. On the other hand, having a committee would help in coming up with programs and ideas that are good for the society. For instance, spots tournaments and other activities, would help people stay healthy. Also, the group can help the people in cultivating vegetables as groups or in their own house that would help people stay healthy. These all factors contributes in making the society a better place to live.

To recapitulate, the ideal society is a place where people can live peace fully and healthy, achieving the latter is no easy thing and having a proper functioning committee can help in going forward towards this goal. The things we find hard on completing individual can be easily achieved by forming a group and that is the basic idea behind a society.