Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the sahara desert or the antarctic.

Nowadays, people prefer traveling to many detinations that the stipulations are thorny. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then I will give my own perspective.

On one side of the argument, there several merits when citizens going to visit some risky places. First of all, they want to discover new lands and find out something new fangled which could make they felt over the moon. Besides, people also can experiece new challenge of wide nature. With the flentiful features, it cause of increasing a keen interest of traveller. For instance, the Sahara desert is the largest and hottest desert in the world. Visiting such sites and knowing about specialties like the climate, flora and fauna, and geographical conditions which made those places distinct from others would be an invaluable experience.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact excursionist could confront with the risk. Firstly, because of harsh weather conditions, it might cause an obstruction to somebody who want to have great trip. Even so ,they can face to face with predators, people may be lose one’s life, I means that prepare to meet thy god. Another reason is lack of services, facilities, foods and drinks which can keep alive for them when they are joining into somewhere with low fitness.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that humans are really selfish and want to discover everything and use them in bad ways, while the earth and Environment is not just for them, next generation and even other creature have to use them too.