Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

it has been noticed that nowadays everyone wants to explore the world different corners and wants to be the first to go to the different places either its extremely cold like antarctica or hot like Sahara dessert.

In my opinion its always good to visit unseen part of the earth but certainly choose the place according two big and important factors. Firstly think about your own health and body reaction as when we go places like Sahara dessert and antarctica there could be low oxygen level or dehydration which can affect your health badly and it could be life threatening situation for one in individual.

Secondly, as we all know that global warming has been increased immensely and main reason behind it the ignorance of human being. when we travel to different part of glob, we definitely increase the tourism of that particular country which could be a huge contribution in economy of that nation.

but at the same time disadvantages of these travel are that we make these places more dirty. according to Antarctica Survey of universe (ASU) every year 2000 tons of plastics waste is increasing in that area which coz of melting of huge icebergs.

However I would say visiting different places like Sahara dessert and antarctica will give a unique experience in that atmosphere and as a great writer said that once should see the entire world before he/she dies

So to end up, I recapitulate that you visit wherever you want to in this free world but take care of your own health and mother nature.