today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or antarctic.

what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, the number of travelers who spend their holiday on destination with severe condition is increasing. While there are some advantages for the people who follow this new trend, there are some drawbacks that will be mentioned in this essay.

The main positive aspect of going to these hard places for the adventurers is the experience that would be gained from such journeys. These strange places not even come along with new challenges that might be unique but also the effort to overcome to these difficulties would teach them some precious skills. This, in turn, would lead to improvement to decision making and creativity as well as the ability to deal with vigorous situations. Furthermore, these individuals would be able to get familiar with natural and untouched areas as well as their culture, life style of indigenous inhabitants that remained less-known. For example, a trip to Antarctica and staying there for days would be beneficial for who want to learn about the Skimmers and their worlds.

On the other hand, there are some considerable drawbacks for these travelers. The most dangerous problem is the risk of death that might be happen for the explorers of unknown harsh areas at any time. The difficulties that exist in these environments which range from nature such as hard-climbable mountains, to wild animals predators as well as lack of proper facilities could give a rise likelihood threat of journeyer's lives. For example, if someone was injured fatally and required emergency medical attention, they have to wait until help came from closest facilities which distance might be too far and cannot be tolerated.

To sum up, while these journeys have so many experience-related benefits, the serious risks that might be irrecoverable and even deadly should be considered.