today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.

what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, a significant number of tourists prefer to travel to hard conditions places, such as Amazon forests or the north and south poles. Although this adventure has a lot of benefits, like, the enjoyment and discovery, but there are some drawbacks, for example, dangerous, lack of support, and lack of information have to be taken in account.

On the one hand, there are a lot of positive aspects for tourists while visiting a difficult environment. Firstly, they will enjoy their new challenge with full of an enthusiasm and a resilience spirit. Secondly, many people willing to travel there for discovering new animals, life, researches, and experiments to help humans for better life. Finally, many tourists search for a new place to live in because their country became overcrowded. For these advantageous, tourists will gain more jubilant when travel to there.

Conversely, while travellers go to bad conditions places they will have a lot of difficulties. one problem is that these places are significantly dangerous because they have unknown animals, very dark, and it is rare to find people there. Another possible issue, lack of support in case of major problems or accident, for instance, man down and he needs to transfer to hospital. Moreover, lack of sources or information may lead to a flawed plan or an inaccurate decision. Furthermore, most properly we have to spend more money for visiting these kinds of areas. Consequently, these areas have some negative aspects for tourists while visiting.

In conclusion, while people enjoy and discover these difficult places in very far areas, there are a considerable dangerous as lack of information and support may lead to a risky journey. having weighed up the pros and cons, this adventure almost equal in both sides.