Most people believe that stricter punishment should be given for traffic offences.

To what extent do you agree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the level of punishment that shall be applied on traffic offences can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I strongly agree and believe that we must be considerably restricted with some sort of strict laws to reduce the rise of offences number

There are a number of reasons in favour of my stance. To commence with, Traffic offences are similar to civil crimes severity, and they cause the same catastrophic consequences. It is imperative to note that the traffic offences may lead to partially human’s body loss and it will make a severe lousy situation such as death. As a result of that, the aforementioned discussion shows that traffic offences and different kinds of crimes have the same level of drastic results.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that if the countries have a weak punishment system, the country security global ranking will go down rapidly. First and foremost, when a country security rank is bad, the economy will have huge losses. This exemplifies that a weak system will make many several negative impacts on the community.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, I strongly recommend that the traffic offences shall be considered as one of the worst acts of its wide effect, not only on the one person, but also they have a chronic effect on the whole society.