Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Today’s people like adventure and campaign so they spend their leisure time in mountains and the famous places like Manali or deserts palace. The situations at sach places are horrible due to landscape and lack of water.there are variety of pros and cons for the tourists. I will discuss my views in the forthcoming articles.

To begin with, there are plentiful advantages for the individuals who wants to pass their free time at interesting places..firstly,due to hectic lifestyle they always stressed out so tours at the hill station makes them happy n energetic which calm their mind . Secondly, some people are likes to face critical situations so that they go to such kind of spots .

on the flip sides, there are also some demerits of such conditions like some individuals would be die due to lack of water or oxygen at sach locations because many people wants to reach at the top of the mountains so they don’t care about their self and try to complete their challenges.in this conditions sometimes they loose their control and lose themselves.for example many tourists wants to ride bicycles at mountains as they are not completely learn how to ride a cycle at hills then they not properly handle the situations and met with an accident.