Today most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they were younger Is it a positive or negative development in your own opinion To what extent do you support this development

Nowadays people are more ambitious regarding the studies and carrier. Some people think to start the married life after completed studies and settled well but, some people think marriage is not the stopper for carrier growth. However, it is constructive as well as distractive.

On one hand, there are some disadvantages to Early marriages firstly, this will lead to more responsibilities to look over to family, kids, their education, and daily needs. This will be stress and people need to work hard to fulfil the requirements and unable to take any forward step to change in carrier. Secondly, they were unable to continue or start new courses which can help them to get promotions in the workplace due to lack of money and other family commitments such as parents health expenditure, kids’ education and many more.

On the other hand, due to the early marriages have many advantages as well, firstly, some people never feel responsibility till get married and having children’s. They were never interested in saving money and buying a house and so on. Secondly, they are not much interested to work hard and ignore the promotions, carrier growth. Furthermore, they are persons without goals and just wasting money on things which are not necessary. This early marriage system can feel them responsible and be serious in their life for future. Besides, giving birth to children after 30 are leading to some health issues especially in women.

To conclude there are advantages and disadvantages as well, so it will vary from person to person. Every individual needs to think and take decisions respectively to get a more enjoyable personal life and professional life. According me I think advantages overweigh disadvantages. I will support for early marriages then marriages after thirty.