Using a computer ever day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the development of the technology, the young people have a very good condition to use many advanced machines, such as a computer. Someone think that using the desktop/ laptop will have bad affects on the children, while others don't agree with that point. In my opinion, I believe it has both advantage and disadvantage effects.

Firstly, it will be great if my kids is able to reach as many as possible knowledges on the computer. Nowadays, the internet is called a big university, where people can learn everything. they can simply suft the browser and get more than one million responses within only some seconds. For example, when I have asked my daughters for an autonomous car, they have given me the answer very fast after some clicks on my laptop.

Alternatively, there also not good if the teenagers go online for a long time. they only use the machine to play games or chat with their friends. These works do not have any meaningful for their educations and their works. The boy of my close friend, for instance, he has entered the game stations everyday. His parents have had to bring him back home many times and his score in the class has been very low also. he does not have ability to catch his classmates.

In conclusion, it is meaningful for the children if they can leverage their studies by using advanced technologies. On the other hand, it will be a harmful situation when their parents do not let them know which way to use them for valuable applications.