Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, computer is the most significant invention that human have. Not only bring people together, but also helping us on gaining more knowledge. Especially, some develop country having primary school system that encourage the student to use computer as a study equipment. In my opinion, by using computer correctly, computer bring more advantages to our young generation than bad habits.

As we know that smart devices bring the convenient for our work and study, while in the past, most of the student gained knowledge by limitation of books or resources that they had in their area. One benefit of computer is providing our children a great source of knowledge with various type of media such as: book, magazine, newspaper, TV programs, etc. For example, Kids are attracting to different type of learning methods which computer can reach to the resources through out internet. Not only that, computer also bring the adaption of technology to our young generation faster, let them curious about the widen of our world rather than the small town in which they lived.

In the other hand, without the control of using smart devices, the curiousness as well as unable to identify between good or bad programs for kids, therefore, children maybe poison with harmful channel such as doing risky challenges, games with violation content or horror movie and more. Parents play an important role in educating their children on using computer to avoid the negative effect.

With the point given above, I think that computer is one of the best study equipment that our young generation have to understand and learn more knowledge, and that positive effect will be maintaining if their parents taking care of there kids by managing how and what content that their child is searching.