USING A COMPUTER EVERYDAY CAN HAVE MORE NEGATIVE THAN POSITIVE EFFECT ON YOUR CHILDREN.

DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

we all know that technology becomes an important party of our life. because of new development like mobile phones and the internet, we ignore our personal relations even also other society people. in my opinion, a new development in technology increases our contact outside the home we not focusing on personal relation. in my view, development in technology is best to compete with other country but there are also some week points of development.

in my point of view, technology affects personal contact in both positives or negatives way. with the help of the mobile phone, we can contact each other at any time with a little cost. however the mobile phone also ignores the face to face interaction with the relatives we just make a call and that all, this is nor good for the good relation. on the other hand, we can communicate a fast speed with the help of technology it may mot possible without technology. for saving cost and time I prefer development in technology id good for us but if we consider a relationship, technology gives a negative effect on the relations.

if we consider the recent trend, children of age 2,3 years know very well how to operate a mobile phone how we have to open any app. using of mobile phone in the age 2,3 is not good for the child. we have to control on that. this this " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">days technology also use for study purpose that is good but the use of technology to hack other bank account is given a negative singe.

in conclusion, we can say that improvement in technology has negatives impact on the family relation or social relation but in the other side development of technology increase the leaving stander of the person. it also helps in reducing the cost of contact with each other and saves time.