Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree? give reasons and relevant examples.

Essay topics

Nowadays, in most of the houses there is at least one computer. Most psychologists believe that using computers by young children are increasing dramatically and mental problems which are related to that raising at the same time.

In my opinion, computers effect on children behavior in a bad way, as we see in the society, children prefer staying home and play with their computers. There are a few children in parks or any public places. For more explanation I want to mention one of my experience, I knew one family that had many problems with their son. The boy did not have any friends and he was always alone. This manner effected his relationships in the school as a result he got depresses. However he never saw any anger in the street he learned anger from the games, So all the time he was yelling and fight with his classmates.

The other side effect of computers on young children is that their communications and social skills may cause their jobs and marriage. They won't be able to choose their career as easy as other people.

In conclusion, if we want healthy future for our family and bigger society such as country it should be more care and more training for families, that help them to solve this big problem which disturb their young children's attention.