Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days.

What are the reasons for this?

What can be done to tackle this problem?

In this day and age, despite the benefits of walking, there are more and more people do not care of this kind of exercise. In this paragraph, I would discuss about the increase in transportations which leads to this problem and the way to solve it by encouraging people to do more athletes.

The proliferate of vehicles is an important reason why many human beings less go on street on foot. There are more and more private use of transports and also the public transportations. This rise is resulted in more and more people fall victim to dependence on vehicles. For example, youngers in today's world do not much used to walk on street, instead of that, they use motorcycles or buses to go to school or work.

The problem borns to be solved and one of many efficent ways to do that it is encourage humans to join gyms and athletic clubs to do more exercises. This solution does not just increase people's average health, it also helps many people get a base of good habits such as reducing the quantity of obesity and laziness in teenagers.

To summarize, I believe that because of the raise of transport's quantity, fewer walkers are appeared on streets and cheering human beings to exercise more in gyms and clubs is needed to eludicate this phenomenon.