Water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of bottled water which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial

while others reject this notion. The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my

opinion the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will explicated the reasons attributing to this trend in the looming paragraphs.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further; the first and the foremost reason behind this is that, plastic water bottles add to litter and waste problems. Most of the bottles are making from garbage and rubbish which is producing lot of contamination. Another striking reason in this regards is that companies should not be able to make a profit from natural resource as everyone has right to keep and drink water. Categorically discussing. It cannot be ignored that the main issue behind this is that their is no difference in quality between bottled and tap water.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that governments should ensure that everyone has access to clean tap water. If stop producing bottled water, people will be get benefited from storage water of rain. Moving further, It is pertinent to mention that the authority should banned bottled water due to it is coming from natural resource. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend.

In conclusion, according to the arguments above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of bottled water are indeed too dire to ignore. Thus, I believe that governments should take some fruitful measures to resolve this problem.