We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology.

How do you think it will change in the future?

Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

According to me these modern days computer based technology is very important. Every one habituated to use the personal laptops in daily life activities. All the human beings are totally dependent and learning all the new applications, new technologies which are helping them in day to day activities.

On one hand all individuals relay in computers firstly , because of the covid-19 situation there is a need to use laptops in terms attending classes , working from home, need to submit assignments by using the google class room. Secondly , in future the usage of computers will be elaborate in all the human interactive places as well , such as labour work , rescue operations and even like space related research activities.

On the other hand the fact that computers help us, they make us dependent. It is reducing the people interactions , impact on their social life. As, We live in a technological era, the usage of computers is everywhere with all benefits they provide and all dangers they hide. However we are satisfied with them and sometimes we even thank them because they help us in communicating, studying, doing business, entertaining and saving lives in critical situations.

According to me it’s totally dependent on each individual person decision to balance the life between laptop and personal life. People need to understand and use the computers for their benefits can be more appreciable.