Young people say that traveling to different countries benefits them and the society.

Currently based on purpose of the Job or studies students are moving from one country to another. In my point of view definitely it will have progressive impact on each and every individual who are more frequently travelling all over the world.

Taking education certificates from other countries university will definitely give high priority in terms of job. As one of my friends who is working as HR in Technique company, he mentioned that while short listing the resume for any job openings in their company overseas studies will play major role. They have experience in different languages, how to survive with unknown people, how to work or study without family around them. They will know about the different cultures and meet with different people. They will understand how to earn money and save it for them or for their family.

I personally observe and strongly believe that the skills they obtain are entirely vary from a person who studied in local university. According to me, although he is the topper in the local university but he misses the skills such as Communication, Problem solving, risk and mitigation plans many more. I want to suggest if anyone have a chance to go to abroad for any reason better go and research.

To sum up all together I can say it totally depend on the person to person and also financial status as well. By having the overseas experience will be helpful for their carrier, family growth as well better society.