We live in a world of technology these days.While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

It is mentioned that, even though internet provides many benefits to people, the challenges on controlling and securing information surpass the advantages which are generated in this technological era.In my opinion, the new technology brings numerous supports along with the inherited defaults to the internet users.

Internet evolves with the developments and inventions in the technology sector.This helps people to do their day to day activities more efficiently and effectively, saving more time which can be utilized in other productive things.For example, e-commerce , e-banking and e-shopping systems allow people to do their grocery shopping and payments at their home without visiting the shops physically.So,Internet users can wisely invest their valuable time in other decision making processes.

Another point to consider is the sustainability.In contrast to the manual works and procedures, internet requires less amount of resources to operate.As a result of that, the resource wastage can be minimized since all the information is stored digitally in the networks.Furthermore, human resources a re also utilized more efficiently in to various services and productions.

However, as it often happens with any development, internet also has its own drawbacks.Controlling and securing the information fed in to the internet systems have become the biggest obstacles.With the development of technological advances, experts are also generated to get the benefits from the loop holes .For instance, a group of hackers were able to transfer millions of dollars from the central bank of Bangladesh to some other Asian banks in the region.Controlling is on of the biggest challenges, since there is no identified limit of internet and securing information is also becoming more difficult to handle.

In conclusion, internet gives number of advantages to its users in many ways, while it is proned to the inherited managing and information security risks.