Wealth does not necessarilty guarantee happiness.

To what extent do you agree with this statement ??

it is widely believed that money will always bring joy. Though it is true most of the time, there are various things that wealth doesn't buy. We will now see about the significance of being rich and the limitations of it.

A normal man has numerous aspects to worry about and usually many of them are solvable by money. if he has the capacity to spend, then he would easily do it and fix the issues. Since he doesn't have the luxury of investing in each and every case in his list, he would be unable to solve them and make him keep worrying about it. For example, problems like inability to satisfy wishes of kids , gifting wife with costly presents, replacing a bike with new car, are all makes life easier, in turn brings happiness to the self and families.

Eventhough the points above will make us think that people with deep pockets are living gleefully, it's a myth. Wealthy men are not happy always. if they lose money in business, they will go into depressive state. So, it's all how everyone perceive things. When facing tough times, being strong and optimistic and striving towards success will make them forget the failure and concentrate on achieving victory, which will bring exorbitant joyness. The pursuit of happiness differs person to person and someone who is pessimistic and doesn't make effort to succeed will remain sad. Moreover, not all in the poor communities are without happy. A survey conducted by a research institue in USA revealed that rural population are more happy than urban. Lifestyle in country side is stress free and paves way for joyness.

To conclude, I agree to a greater extent that money is not something that gets you peaceful life. However, it can make life easy to some level, but with that comes a lot of other complications. The one who balances his life well will live a happy life.