What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

The more modern the life is, the more polluted the environment becomes. One of the dangerous pollution that affects to almost biological system is water pollution.

In general, water takes an important role in the earth, it needs for almost activities of people, animals and plants. For example, people used water for wash, clothing or planting, on the other hand, plants need water to develop and animals such as rabbits need grass to eat. Hence, if the amount of water becomes shortage, the life circle will be destroyed. In addition, polluted water can be harmful to health of people and animals that lives around there. In the negative aspect, in one day nearby now, the water will be shortage and all of things will die without water.

Practically, water sources has been polluted because of lots of causes including the littering, living activities of people, exhausted chemistry from chemical factory, etc. After all, the power of benefit affect completely to people thinking, it conveys them do a lot of things harming for the environment. In order to convenient with their lives, people remove rubbish to the rivers, or lakes around them. Businesses rush for the money and do not pay attention about nature and do not consider about what consequences they have to stand. These factors lead the water becoming seriously polluted and become a alarming problem that we have to cope with.

In conclusion, the nature mother serves us well and in order to thanks for her, we need to love the nature in return. We love through staying with green everyday, studying to identify the method to save the environment in general and water resources in particular.