Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and lesson their working life To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement

Since time immemorial women's role is limited to bring up the child and daily routines such as house chores, cooking to name but a few. While some are of the opinion that women's role should be in the household, a significant majority of experts are stating that both males and females have to share the workload. I think that women have equal rights along with men and should do whatever she wants to be.

Both historians and sociologists are claiming that woman has some special qualities the separates from men. The first thing to be highlighted is that they are generally both warm-hearted and affectionate. To elaborate this, women naturally have a greater amount of patience which makes them attractive to not only the toddlers but also to the family. Moreover, female leads used to be head of the culinary department while men tended to be heads of the families. this tradition continued for a long time as society was patriarchal.

However, due to the revolutions in both culture and traditions in society, roles have been changing constantly. The world witnessed women empowerment in a variety of fields such as marketing, software to name but a few. Moreover, psychologists are claiming that women are good at multitasking, thus, many companies are preferring women over men for some of the positions. So, it is inevitable for men to share household activities with their wives.

To conclude, in my opinion, although women are considered to be best for house caring and bringing up the child, they should be allowed to pursue their dreams and lead the life whatever they wanted to be. positions. So, it is inevitable for men to share home-related activities with their wives.