World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.

"Whether men or women are appropriate candidate for being a leader" is a never ending debate. Some people believe men are more capable to lead a team, while others, especially women, think that female are better option for this position. Despite the fact that amount of argument and violent behavior was low when a man was leader, I believe women are better at leading and guideing a group since they are less triodes and more flexible.

First of all, it should be stuck in mind that the most important properties for a leader is being goal-oriented and broadminded. As a matter of fact, both genders, men and women, are able to be this way, but according to psychological investigations, although men are more serious but they are single-tasking. In fact, most of the men, can focus on one task at moment. In contrast, women are considered as a multi-tasking who are able to do several things at the same time.

On the other hand, since women are more flexible, they can handle those arguments and conflicts between the members of the team more appropriately. It is obvious that male are less patient which result in showing more violent behaviors. In contrast, female have higher degree of patient and are able to tolerate any difficulties or disagreement for longer time.

Another reason that can be mentioned is that women are more prices and caution that result in considering all related aspects. For instance, they are more caution about deadlines and all restrictions.

All in all, it seems women are able to lead a team more appropriately in comparison with men, because they are more flexible, caution and multi-tasking.