You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

The mordern society are producing enromous quantity of garbage which is in increasing pattern. The foremost reason behind this is increasing popullation and changing fashion,while encouraging to produce reclying product can play significant role to lessen waste materials.

Higher the popullation, higher the production which results more garbage. The number of people are increasing and expected to rise by 10% by 2050. Likewise, rubbish produce by human are also expected to rise by significant percentage. when the demand will be high, manufacturer had to produce more product to met the demand. Additionally, changing fashion trend also play vital role in increasing wastage. when the trend change people throw the existing product and get new one. For Instance, people throw away instead of repairing and purchase new one.

There are numerious step that government can implement to reduce the gargabe. They have to encourage people to use more and more recycle product. For example, The state can banned plastic bags and start using paper bag to carry. Also, they can advertise to carry bag from home while shopping. Furthermore, Educating their citizen about the negativce effect of wastage and what next generation can suffer from this. They can enforce law of compulsary education of effect of waste materials from the primary school.

In conclusion, rising popullation and their changing fashion and trend encouring to produce more garbage which can destroy the enviromet and health as well. The government must imply effective rules to tackle this problem and educate the people to lessen this in future.