Write a paragraph of about 150 words about the values of books

Over time, books have been seen to be very important in our daily lives. The value of books are evident in diverse areas which shows its capacity in record keeping. For instance, books are used for keeping records in private, public and government sectors. Today, comics have been read in various parts of the world because of the use of books in printing them. Similarly, the production of most blockbuster movies happened after these stories were first published as books, hence, serving as scripts to these film productions. In education, books have been used to teach various subjects to students in schools once they are in session. The importance of books can also be seen in religious gatherings where their histories are written therein. In addition, the Catholic and Anglican churches use hymn books when they are worshiping to enable the congregation sing along. To conclude, the value of books are glaring for all to see, and by this, there’s no doubt about the importance of books to our daily lives.