All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them Do you agree or disagree

In the recent era, constant revolution regarding saving earth’s environment is going on. In order to this, some people advocate that there should be complete restrictions over use of cars that use fossil fuels and electric cars must be used. I firmly agree with the statement. My explanation is justified further.

To begin with, there are multiple perks of using electric cars. Everyone is aware of harmful gases that are emitted by burning petrol and diesel engine cars. They are not only harming human population but also their devastating effects on other species and nature is undeniable. In the recent survey, it has been found that more than thousands of species of birds and animals are on verge of extinction due to pollution. Moreover, the issue of availability of this fossil fuels are also doubtful. There are many countries who had ample amount of resources in the recent past are facing scarcity of them. In that case, electric cars are the most suitable option as its availability is long lasting.

Furthermore, the ever surging prices of these fuels is also a major concern. Nowadays, it is getting tougher and tougher for a layman to manage his income. As transportation is mandatory for everyone, spending high expenses on fuel rates are troublesome. In that case, cheaper rates of electricity are going to be a boon. Apparently, the government has started doing installation of multiple electrical chargers in the various areas. Because of this, the usage of electric cars are made easier.

To conclude, in my opinion, due to emission of pollutant gases and high prices, more and more people must avoid use of cars that are using fossil fuels. Electric cars are seen as a huge revolution in automobile industry.