Writing task 2 Some people think that you need more money to be happy while others prefer to have more free time than money discuss both views and give your own opinion

We are living in a world where everyone thinks that money is very important. However, some people like spending their free time with themselves and others than money. While I agree that we need to have money, If we want to live. However, time is more precious than money

To begin with, being happy about having money is that we could have an adequately material life. If we want to live, we need to buy food and drink. Besides, we can pay school fees for our children. An adequate life about a material thing helps us not to be a worry. Moreover, money is also a means of relaxing. When we feel sad or are under pressure, shopping is a way to reduce stress. Expert says that shopping will help people feel more comfortable.

On the other hand, spending most of the free time is a pleasure because we can have some beautiful memories with our families or friends. We can have time to share our lives with our families to help everyone understand each other. Besides that, we can travel to another place with our families or friends or ourselves, meet some new friends, have some knowledge about this place, have a lot of memories. Moreover, If we have free time, we can follow our goals and do what we want. We can enjoy our life as we want. For example, after a hard-working day, we can spend our free time panting or making origami flowers which can become our hobby.

In conclusion, having money and free times are very important to be happy. In my opinion, we need to balance our time reasonably to make money and spend free time enjoying our lives.