You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

Each countries has your own rules and laws but sometimes it can be a problem when these countries allow children do what they want to do because they think that is right and do not understand the situation and sometimes can be disrespectful with others.

Some countries around the World treat children as an adult when they commit some kind of crime for example in USA when the children kill someone or just stolen store or people who are walking on the streets and the police arrested him and the children will be judged by the judge as an adult person. If the crime is really heavy the child can stay in the prison for rest of his life.

Otherwise, in my country the people do not think in the same way and they believe that when a children commits some crime they need to go to a some place try to recover himself and after try a new life even if he killed someone in the past. Perhaps, the children make mistakes because they are protected by the laws as he cannot be arrested until he achieve 18 years old and sometimes an adult use children to commit crime and try to be safe when he say that who killed the person was a children who was involved in the assault.

In my opinion, I believe that children should go to the prison and learn they mistakes like an adult but I also believe that sometimes the real mistake is not because of the children but was how their parents educated him and if they teach good manners for this children who commits this crimes.

In conclusion, It is important to everyone follow the rules and help each other to avoid this problems which many countries around the World are suffering. It will make everyone more comfortable and we could feel free to go where we go without fear.