You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents are the best teachers.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Parents are essential for teaching their children the difference between right and wrong. Some agree with this view, whereas other disagree. In my opinion, I do believe that parent are the best teachers, teaching the young generation the way of living their life successfully.

Some individuals opine that parents are not able to teach their children the necessary skills and expertise requires in building a successful future. Moreover, they are not able to give the practical knowledge and experience to the young generation about the work life and company which is vital for them to construct a prosperous professional life, they can only have this erudition from universities and schools. To elucidate, colleges aid children in developing this listening, speaking and presentation skills required for a job which cannot be taught by parents.

However, parents are the first point of contact of children. Mothers and fathers are the role model of children. They teach their children moral and ethical values which help them to become a good citizen. Moreover, parent are the devoted teachers and will educate their kids with full enthusiasm, making them understand the importance of responsible nature thus, building their overall personality which will prepare them for future endeavours. Additionally, Young individuals learn strong communication skills from their parents, which aid them in all aspects of life in terms of sharing their ideas, viewpoints, feelings and emotions, which cannot be acquired from the outside world To exemplify, a child learns to communicate with others, have a calm and peaceful nature, understand the importance of relation and value of money from their parents.

To conclude, I vehemently agree that parents are indispensable in making their children socially, physically, mentally, psychologically and ethically strong. They are the best teachers imparting expertise, values and morals in the young generations