You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Every country should have a free health service, even if this

means that the latest medical treatments may not be available

through the service because they are too expensive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your

own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,there are a lot of diseases we are facing in our world due to the high pollution in the atmosphere,sure it will affect our health by direct and indirect ways.healthcare service is one of the human rights,it must be provided for each country's population,so every country should have a free health service if the medical treatments is available through the service.

however,I agree with the last one because what is the for the check-up without any treatments I can give for my population? sure it will be useless.For example in my country healthcare consists public and private sectors,public health is covered through the ministry of health which operates medical facilities through health services.The health insurance covers employed people and students in the school through governmental clinics.

Also the ministry of health offers the free vaccination for babies up to 2 years,which I founded necessary to the community health.Some diseases which the medicine is very expensive,but before we give the free health service we must have the medicine so the government help their population to face virus C

The second type of service is the private one ,through the medical insurance company,each has his own plan which cover some clinics and hospitals in the emergency case,it mustbe helpful for this section.

To sum up,in my opinion if the service is not too much high quality at least the country find the way to help the people through the free service once the medical treatment is available.