Young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns leaving old people in countryside

what are the problems

what are the solutions

migration is common today. youth groups are moving out from countryside to settle down in urban area leaving old people all alone in countryside. The main reason would be the lifestyle and more opportunity . The best thing could be done to save them by creating same atmosphere in back home

The lavish life of city attract young adults to cities. The big buildings , clubs and tourist supports are some major attraction for them. Comparing to the living some condition in countryside where they living far from major hubs. rather than living all alone in countryside home they prefer to move on to the big town where they can stay with new modern society. In addition to that another reason for the migrating would be opportunity for future . In urban areas they can get better job options . they can be hire by big companies as most of the multinational companies prefer to hire and stay in downtown rather than villages. Moreover to start-up new business the metropolis is the best options as it has more population rather than at back home . For example :- To start-up a resturant business urban areas would be best place as they have perfect population, perfect location in contrast to rural area where there are few people .

Its been hard to solve this difficult situation , but the best solution is to create same lifestyle and opportunity in countryside. The government needs to encourage multinational companies to invest some money in village area also to create some job opportunity there also . if there will be some better employment chances there . then the youth will not plan to moved out in cities.