Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Causes and solutions.

With the changes in time, lifestyle of an individual has undergone changes dramatically. This essay will suggest that poor parenting is the root cause of this phenomenon and suggest that public awareness Campaign is the most viable solution, followed by reasonable conclusion.

The principle cause of this problem was the poor discipline, where they were upbringing. Many father and mother do not have enough time to look after their kid’s behaviour from their primary age of school. As a result, on the age of young ones, they do not give respect to elders and teachers, behave rudely with them. Along with this, they do not have their grandparents, who educate their kids the values of social skills , which they learnt from their the past experience. for example, a Cambridge university found that 1 out 3 student in the town refuse to live with their parents after finished their schools because of the inclined to the western culture.

The most practical solution to this problem is a government-sponsored awareness campaign. An effective advertising campaign could warn such type juvenile on their childhood , and teach them lessons of practical skills which are essential for make them a respected person of the society. Moreover, authorities can also send them in quarantine for few months, where they can learn respect and humbleness for others by keeping them under strict supervision. For instance, The British government reveals that, they had opened many quarantine hostels to cut the harassment problems occurred in the schools.

To conclude, above causes shows that caregivers not able to give enough care and legacy to infants and eventually it would not make them good civilian. Nevertheless, law enforcement agencies can also send their ancestors to attend the parenting classes before their child starts kindergarten.