gg

It is often argued that articstic persons should not have any barrier to express their creativities and ideas in society and authorities should promote it rather than imposing restriction on it. This essay partially agree with this phenomenon and reasons for the same are scrutinized below with imperative examples.

Indeed human have to struggle hard to comply with their basic needs. Therefore, such kind of profession help them to earn enough source of revenue to drive their economic cycle smoothly. Besides this, they are working hard for their whole life to gain such kind of skills. Hence, suck skills must be put in common without any obstacles. for example, mostly singers are working hard to earn a proper voice and working hard to leaarn that skill sice childhood and spend whole life in doing singing only, so the government have to create more policies that such people can get platform to sho their abilities.

On the other hand, each person of the nation have freedom of expressoion and some of them meight use it adversely. Many artist share their thoughss based on political and social views, which sometimes hampers the eathical values of society and create violence. for instance, there was a famous application called tiktok which already baneed by many countries as it was found unethicle for the future of their nation.

In conclusion, although artist have their own rights to show thier abilities, i firmly believe that the government should assist them in distributing their arts to a broader platform and support them wisely.