11) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing a game is fun only when you win. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagreed that playing a game is fun only when you win. I think playing is fun if i win or loose,, i have two reasons for that:

First: if a group of friends playing soccer together , there will be a soul of helpful ,happenies , competition , inspite if they are loose or win this the benefit of playing , my son's friend he has no father no brothers or sisters , his mom took him to play a soccer with group of boys to let him feel that he is not alone , when they are playing together they were as a one family against other group they hoped win , they were happy if they win or be sad if they were loose.

Second: i think when we loose the game i think we will be stronger ,we will try to find the causes ,we 'll be a competitive to win , so it's build our personality , we 'll try to find the right way of successful. I remembered when i was playing with my brother a soccer game by playstation, my brother he was the winner in sevral times ,i was younger than him , when i finished the game he was going to sleep , but i kept playing ,i playing a lot and i tried to find what's the wrong until i was the winner and i succed all of our friends. it was funny to me if i was the looser or if i was the winner.i ferl so happy now when i rememberd it , it was the best moments. And i apply the same strategy for my life if any one in my class succed me i keep on trying untill i succed him.but

In conclusion we should enjoy playing whether we are the winner or not,by playing we will have a new friends, we will thinking a lot before we doing anything, it's good excersise for both our body and brain we should keep playing.and it's finally just a game , it's not something that's affect ourlife.