3- Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

In today's hectic life, it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. I find that some people hold the idea of positive, on the other hand others prefer to negative. As far as I am concerned, it is more advisable to choose latter. So, as Hollywood celebrities say, "Let's cut to the chase."

Taking the proposed subject into account, the reason may shed some light on my point is that it is true that these kinds of food do not involve hard work to prepare, but food like this generally has some artificial ingredients that brought us more bane than boon. It goes without saying that a lot of studies have concluded that fast foods will bring us lots of dangerous panes including diabetic, poisonous, cancer and etc, which have catapulted me into the coffin as soon as possible.

Another rationale of why I do not concur with the first perspective in the introductory paragraph is that when I grope for some fun in my life, cooking with my family itself can become a torch to light the way for me to be happy and lead me to the enjoyable time that is best spot in my life. Let me put in this way, I prefer cooking myself not using fast foods. Likewise all we have learned proved that cooking can refresh family's spirit that can flourish our relationship. Consequently I prefer do it by my own than using fast foods.

Nevertheless, what I alluded to in the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. Just as the old adage goes: "a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which fast prepared food types do improve our style of life. For instance a man who has a penchant for achieving a convenient life would put his concentration on his occupation not to cooking. As a matter of fact, time spent on food preparation is considered wasted by them.

To put in a nutshell, in light of the previously discussed the viewpoint of those who believe fast foods is essential is accepted occasionally, though the situations like what I mentioned about wasting time is too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as a general rule. Indeed health and joyful are prime factors to my propensity for choosing negative side about fast foods. If I could have a chance to prepare cooking, I do not have a bit of hesitation to do it.