ability and skills to plan and to manage

Nowadays, by the extremely swift development of technologies in any field, no one is untouched by its impacts on human life. So when it comes to the subject that young individuals had better gain ability and skills to plan and to manage their life, it brings up some doubts so that the opinions vary from person to person. Many have held the opinion that It is necessary for the new generation, while others have opposed their opinion. Personally, I believe that young people should be able to take true decisions and administer their own ways in their life. I feel this way for two main reasons that I will explicate through the following essay.

The first reason that immediately comes into mind is that they should have this ability to go with the flow of technology's improvement speed. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am a computer science student. It is obvious for me that how fast the developments are since I can touch it. we use coding in our major so If we can not improve and updates our information and skills about it we will not have any progress in our way.

The second reason that makes me hold this belief is that in spite of having knowledge about the new technologies the ability to organize will help us to utilize the new technology in a better and appropriate way. To be more specific, if we have a thought in our mind to do although we have access to new technologies, we can by planning and managing the required technologies put our thought into practice swiftly and in a good way.

To wrap it up, if we take a glance into the benefits of having the ability to organize in the complicated world we live in now, it is soon recognized that it is worthwhile, as it helps us to go as the same speed as technologies improve and helps us to use them wisely in order to fulfill our thoughts.