Accessing the internet and using such facilities make our life easier in today's world. We can access a lot of information just by simply clicking.

A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether governments offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost or otherwise make it more costly. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful.

I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think we all have this right to access the internet and use online services in its base. The last research had shown that the usage of online services is increased during the last decades. while we can connect with other people and some process is faster rather than past, the government should increase the internet access facilities and free for every people. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is there are three-quarters of social services based on the internet. some services deal with important parts of our life like the health care system, banking industry, transportation, etc.

Despite the fact that all people have a modern cellphone, it necessitates assistance to enhance this idea. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. A year ago, I joint to conferences which had held to explain digital services and their usage in our country. The main goal of that event circulated on this issue that there was hugely dissatisfaction in our development based on the fact that there was a lack of budget.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that when we use free internet its results on our economy are desirable and obvious. For instance, when a consumer can access our website and products they feel agreeable and auspicious about their purchase so they are willing to attain it again and as the result, its impact feels on our economic features.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that the government should offer Internet access to all of its citizens at no cost.